RESOURCES

Masterclass: How to Drink Less

We can re-wire our brain to desire alcohol less. The process is simple, in theory.  During this class, you will learn the key steps on how to change your relationship with alcohol so you drink less.

FREE Live Online Coaching Calls

During these uncertain times, I’m offering FREE live coaching calls inside my private Facebook group. Click the link below to join us.

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 
1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET

eBOOK: How to Drink Less

Why is cutting back so hard? In this ebook, I explain why you’ve struggled with your drinking and what to do to cut back permanently.

It's Not You, It's Your Brain

This quick pdf explains how alcohol works in the brain to keep us desiring more.  You will learn the scientific reason for your overdesire.

Quick Start Guide to Effectively Break The Overdrinking Habit

Learn the 6 key steps to break the overdrinking habit permanently.

Manage Your Feelings

If we don’t process our feelings, they get trapped and we carry them around like a heavy weight.  This can increase our desire for a drink since having a drink brings some relief.

How do we manage our feelings so they don’t increase our desire for a drink?  Watch this webinar and learn how to navigate your feelings in a healthy way.

Does Your Drinking Hold You Back?

During my interview with Amanda Weil (Accentuated Style), we discuss how habitual overdrinking can negatively impact how you show up for yourself.  Listen to our candid conversation. 

Other Resources

Do all excessive drinkers have an alcohol use disorder?
Neurons that fire together, wire together. TED Talk.
Standard drink sizes:
What are the different drinking levels (moderate, heavy, binge)?
Support Groups:
Scroll to Top
Complete 50%

Enter your name and email to get instant access to the ebook

Please note that by providing your email address to us, you are agreeing to receive other communications from us from time to time and to the terms of our Privacy Policy.

Complete 50%

Enter your name and email to get instant access to the guide now

Please note that by providing your email address to us, you are agreeing to receive other communications from us from time to time and to the terms of our Privacy Policy.